Students $11, others $25 Benefits: regular, student Also consider joining ACM
SG Aug 26, 2015
K-CAP Oct 7, 2015
ASE Nov 9, 2015
IC3K Nov 12, 2015
WI-IAT Dec 6, 2015
ICAART Feb 24, 2016
HRI Mar 7, 2016
IUI Mar 7, 2016
ASE Sep 3, 2016
All conferences...
Issue Deadline
September July 15
December October 15
March January 15
June April 15
More information | archive


SIGAI Elected Officers

Chair: Yolanda Gil
Director of Knowledge Technologies, Information Sciences Institute
Research Professor, Computer Science Department
University of Southern California

Vice-Chair: Sanmay Das
Department of Computer Science & Engineering
Washington University in St. Louis

Secretary/Treasurer: Susan L. Epstein
Hunter College Department Computer Science, and
The Graduate Center of The City University of New York
Department of Computer Science
Past Chair: Maria Gini
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
Univeristy of Minnesota

SIGAI Appointed Officers

Newsletter Editor: Kiri Wagstaff
News Officer: Doug Lange
SPAWAR Systems Center, US Navy
Conference Coordination Officer: Sven Koenig
University of Southern California
Awards Officer: Henry Kautz
University of Rochester
Publications Officer: Gabor Melli
Membership and Outreach Officer: Smiljana Petrovic
Iona College
Public Policy Officer: Tom Dietterich
Oregon State University
Education Activities Liaison: Mehran Sahami
Stanford University
Education Activities Liaison: Peter Norvig
Director of Research at Google

Information Officer: Allen Lavoie
Washington University in St. Louis

ACM Headquarters Contact

Irene Frawley
Association for Computing Machinery
2 Penn Plaza, Suite 701
New York, NY 10121-0701

Tel. 212 626-0605
Fax. 212 302-5826