Advisory Board

Thomas G. Dietterich
Director, Intelligent Systems
Professor, School of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Oregon State University
James A. Hendler
Tetherless World Senior Constellation Professor
Department of Computer Science and Cognitive Science Department
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute (RPI), Troy, NY
Haym Hirsh
Dean of the Faculty of Computing & Information Science
Professor of Computer Science & Information Science
Cornell University
Eric Horvitz
Distinguished Scientist
Microsoft Research
Craig A. Knoblock
Senior Project Leader, Information Sciences Institute
Research Professor, Viterbi School of Engineering's Computer Science Department
University of Southern California
Qiang Yang
Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
Head, Huawei Noah's Ark Research Lab
Peter Norvig
Director of Research at Google